Hello everyone  I will tell you a little about myself and what I will be posting.

My name is Catherine, I am Canadian and live in Sydney Australia with my Fiance. When I first started this blog we were living in Vancouver Canada where we were exploring many different breweries and to try new local beer and beer cocktails.

I enjoy a variety of beers from lagers, beer cocktails to more hoppier IPAs and flavoured beers such as Ginger Beer, Ales and whatever is in the taster flight!

I also enjoy cooking delicious Mexican food as I lived in Mexico for 7 years.

I work in the Catering Industry organizing Events, Conferences and Weddings. Soon I will be planning our own wedding.

Hopefully you will enjoy my blog about Beer, Mexican Food, Cooking and and maybe some other fun topics 🙂

beer

